Share Button

Translated by Ollie Richardson


The US has imposed sanctions against a number of members of the governments of the breakaway Donetsk and Lugansk People’s Republics, said the U.S. Treasury on Thursday.

In particular, on the list is the DPR Minister of Defence Vladimir Kononov, LPR Minister of Finance Evgeny Manuylov, DPR Minister of Communications Victor Yatsenko, former LPR Minister of Justice Alexander Shubin, DPR Deputy Defense Ministry Eduard Basurin, and the LPR Prosecutor Zaur Ismailov.

Also on the list is the Russian diplomat and retired Ambassador Georgy Muradov.

Share Button

Copyright © 2016 СТАЛКЕР/ZONE. All Rights Reserved.